Popcorners Butter Flavor

In my last post about Popcorners, I raved over their kettle corn flavor and said I’d report back on their butter flavor. Well I’m sad to say the butter flavor is not so good.

Whereas the kettle corn tasted like real kettle corn (and I even liked it better than the real thing!), the butter Popcorners tasted nothing like real butter. It tasted like the really fake movie popcorn with the really fake movie butter on it. It was also a little too salty. I was sorely disappointed by this since the kettle corn flavor so impressed me. If I were you, I’d stick with the kettle corn flavor.

Flavor Factor:

4 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Jonny Warren on March 8, 2012 at 6:42 pm

    I disagree completely. The butter flavor was amazing.

    Reply

  2. Posted by Gabrielle White on September 12, 2014 at 11:56 am

    The popcorner I had, was sugar laden. I didn’t expect sugar on it, nor did I want sugar.
    Better with just salt.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

