PopCorners

I’m a huge fan of kettle corn, but I rarely eat it for two reasons:

1. I only go to a couple of county fairs per year

2. It’s possible that the fumes from microwave popcorn can cause lung cancer and other lung problems

So when I found PopCorners, I was intrigued. When I saw that one of the flavors is kettle corn, I had to buy it.

Happily, unlike a lot of other kettle corn snacks, these really taste like kettle corn! They have just enough sweet and just enough salty flavor without either being overpowering to achieve the perfect kettle corn taste. And they’re crispy, don’t fall into billions of little pieces when you bite into them, and can be found in supermarkets and health food stores near you. One warning: the bag has a strange smell when you open it, but it doesn’t carry over to the snack so it’s okay.

Flavor Factor:

I’ll let you know about the butter flavored ones when I try them!

Leave a Reply

